Wed 9 Jan 2013 - 6:30pm
Zeytin Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Ph. 574 3040 to make a reservation

Sat 12 Jan 2013
Private function, Reperoa

Sat 19 Jan  
Private function, Tauranga

Wed 23 Jan  - 6:30pm
Zeytin Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Ph. 574 3040 to make a reservation

Thur 24 Jan 
Private Function, Bella Vista, Tauranga.

Fri 25 Jan 
National Jazz Festival Programme Launch  Trinity Wharf, Tauranga

Sat 26 Jan
Private function, Mt. Maunganui

Wed 6 Feb 2013 - 6:30pm
Zeytin Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Ph. 574 3040 to make a reservation

Sun 10 Feb
Private function, Hilton Hotel, Taupo.

Thur 14 Feb - 7pm
Valentine's Day at Wai Ora Spa Resort,  Mokoia Restaurant, Rotorua

Sat 16 Feb
Tauranga Farmers Market. Weather permitting.

Sun 24 Feb
High Tea by the Harbour, Tauranga.  Fundraising event for Waipuna Hospice.

Mon 4 March 2013
Friends of the Library guest speaker

Wed 6 March
Zeytin Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Ph. 574 3040 to make a reservation

Sun 17 Mar
Private Function, Bella Vista, Tauranga.

Sat 23 Mar
Tauranga Farmers Market.  Weather permitting

Sat 23 Mar
Private function afternoon.  Bella Vista

Wed 20 March
Zeytin Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Ph. 574 3040 to make a reservation

Sun 31 March
National Jazz Festival, Tauranga. 1pm
Historic Village.  "The Heart of Jazz - Songs of Love, Loss and Longing"

Sat 13 April
Bay of Plenty Symphonia.  Proms concert at Baycourt, Tauranga.  7pm

Sun 14 April
Bay of Plenty Symphonia.  Proms concert at Baycourt, Tauranga.  2pm

Sat 20 April
Private Function

Sat 27 April
Tauranga Farmers Market.  8am - 12pm Weather permitting

Sat 27 April
Private function.  The Elms Chapel. Tauranga

Wed 1 May
Zeytin Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Ph. 574 3040 to make a reservation

Fri 3 May
Mothers Remebrance Service
Elliots Rosebank Chapel  7pm

Sat 4 May
Otumoetai Lions Senior Citizens Concert
Bureta Park

Sun 12 May
Mothers Day Luncheon 
Omokoroa Boat Club

Wed 15 May
Otago University Alumni Event
Millsreef Winery

Thur 16 May
Rotary Treasured Art Auction
Ingham-Sears Showroom 6:30pm

Wed 22 May
Zeytin Restaurant, Mt Maunganui
Ph. 574 3040 to make a reservation

Sun 2 June
"Hitched" Rotorua Wedding Show
Rotorua Convention Centre

Sun 7 July
'Enchantee'  Bay of Plenty Symphonia. Music by Debussy, Faure, Ravel, Bizet and featuring guest harpist Ingrid Bauer  11am
Baycourt Theatre Tauranga